Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

The Advisor was very helpful He explained everything and he did not have any pressure on me. The car was washed and the Service was done In the short time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Great people to deal with super friendly drive my 220 miles to deliver it to us at 9:30pm. We will recommend them to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Alex in the service department was truly amazing, very helpful and very kind. This is second time I bring in my car and was extremely happy with the customer service received! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I want to start by sayin “Joe” is the MAN! Make sure you look him up when you go to the comercial part of this dealership. Excellent costumer service, even if he didn’t give me the best deal, which I’m pretty sure he did!, I would have walked out of there happy either way. He took care of us, went out if his way to make sure we got the the truck we wanted and how we wanted it. I still don’t have the truck since they are installing the utility bed on it, so I hope ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

We had a very positive experience and feel like we got a fair deal. Our sales rep Ara was very friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

They took my Ram in without question while traveling to LA due to an engine light issue. They were not able to resolve the issue with the warning light due to it going out during their diagnostics. The light did come back on around Needles, CA on our way back to Michigan, but went back out around Oklahoma City. The only issue I had was some sort of debris (tree buds or something like that) all over the floor and in the center council when I picked it up, which was not in the truck when I dropped it off.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Rene was very helpful during the purchase and after. He helped me with all he could that I could get the car. He is very reliable and was on my side during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Super happy with our experience. Got exactly what we were looking for. Jorge was not a pushy sales man and helped us get the exact Jeep with all the features we were looking for. He was also extremely patient with us and did not pressure us into making a decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Yesterday we went there and Abby helped us and was a very nice and friendly person she’s such a great sales person and we had a bit of trouble picking a car but she never complained and let us take our time. Definitely recommend going to make a appointment with Abby if your going to buy a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

At first, I was a little surprised walking into the dealership with the amount of people and how loud the music was. I was immediately assisted and seated , however there was some concern regarding employer. It seemed as if the gentleman assisting me weren’t sure if I was really employed or not , so that was a frustrating since I’ve been in finance for 10years. Other than that, they were great and got the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Finance manager was awesome. But also was appalled by the nonchalant attitude and laziness from my car salesman Alan. Very inconsiderate and Did not make me feel like I should spend money here. Would not recommend any friends to buy cars from him. Once again finance department was amazing! Maybe i should Have had a different car salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

This is a great no hassle, no pressure dealership. I highly recommend. Shayan and Chris went the extra mile to help us leave happy and satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Great experience buying my new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Eric and Bladimir. Everyone we dealt with at Russel Westbrook was great from sales to finance.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Abi was wonderful and even picked us up at the airport! Great people at this dealership. I highly recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Had a great time buying here. Worked with Ara, Josh and one of the finance guys. We walked in with a budget and they knocked off enough of the price of the car to get us well under budget. Definitely recommend these guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Service was great. My oil change was done and a recall on my car was checked and taken care of. Appreciate the fast and efficient work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

The job was well done. It just took longer than I expected but worth the wait. The service department was also fast at getting my paperwork done and giving me my car back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Sales person Stephanie was very friendly and went above and beyond for us thank you Stephanie. I would comeback to do business with you guys again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Amazing service and big inventory on trucks

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

I know right away if I am going to make a deal or not after I step into the dealership and meet my salesman.Mr Zaman and Mgr Moses are awesome in every department as far as customer service is concerned.They patiently took the time to answer all my questions and gave me the deal I wanted with a brand new Rubicon!I would definitely come back and recommend them to my family and friends!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Excellent customer service. They were all very professional and friendly. My salesman, Renee, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Rogelio was very responsive to my concerns. Best service rep I’ve had at the dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

They not what they doing they are very professional

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Best customer service,great value,it’s not just dealership I can tell is friendship thanks for all of the employees they are very pro & friendly thank you all.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Ask for Ryan Saab !!! He is the BEST salesman here, he sold me my car while i was at home, didn’t even have to go in, & it was the smoothest ever! Never made buying a car so easy, & he brought it to my house to top it off! Ask for him!! You wont regret it ! 5 STARS!!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Mohammed Zaman is an amazing sales person.. he came and helped us right away without any hesitation. He brought us water and offered me and my daughter a cool place to wait at while my husband and son went to test drive the car. He didn’t pressure us to purchase and worked with us to give us the best deal possible. He informed us and kept us in the loop the whole time. Thank u for your amazing service!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Well its always difficult to purchase a new car..we all want the best deal. I think they were fair. Definitely friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Got there to buy my kid’s first ride. They had it pulled out before we got there gorgeous as the picture we seen in the computer 👩‍💻 before our drive up there from Bakersfield. Our sales person was Emanuel he was friendly very smart told us about the amazing features and took us for a drive. Financial person was just as great 😊 super friendly told us a lot of great information and was super funny and sweet. Best experience ever thank you 😊 so much for your outstanding service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

The advisory that who assisted me was very helpful to get my car serviced in a timely manner . I really appreciated his help . mr. Rogelio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Emmanuel was a great friendly guy super professional very funny understanding guy couldn’t ask for anyone better I will definitely come back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Really worked with me to help me get the car I wanted, would recommend for future purchases. Rene was very helpful, walked me through the process then tagged in Josh to make a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

This place rocks! The service writer Eddie is the best. Ge was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, helpful informative and very efficient. I really appreciate his enthusiasm and energy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

I would like to thank Zaman and the rest of the team for gettin the deal done good dude and ill be hittin your phone up in a few months to buy another car 🤞😁

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Great service and fast process

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Busy, it felt a bit chaotic, and the lot was tight. Otherwise the staff was great and they've got some sweet rides. Bring yo money!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

They really wrk with you they try there best to make it happen

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I personally did not buy anything here. But I came with my lil bro and purchased a Challenger. Literally went to Dodge in Duarte Ca. And was quoted with a price that was 200 bucks more a month.. 100 percent recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Had sofia sell me my car and make it possible to get it my way keep up the good work

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Abby was very friendly and super helpful. She made sure we were well taken care of. She was super professional. This dealership is very well managed and the energy and level of professionalism is something you don’t see much anymore!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Prompt courteous complete service!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

When I came in I wasnt sure exactly what truck would be best for me. Kyle came along and helped me out and gave excellent service, also a funny guy. I didnt feel haggled at all, more like a nice welcoming greeting. Im very happy with the outcome and would definetly recommend this dealership to a friend.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

I had a pleasure speaking with a really awesome professional sales representative by the name, Kyle Valles, he went over and beyond to assist me with concerned questions pertaining to 3 particular style vehicles. I enjoyed how knowledgeable he is in vehicle and he made the call about all my personal needs by listening to my questions and replying without me having to repeat or explain. His demeanor is over all well rounded. He wasn't a typical sales guy over the phone. I felt I was talking to a long time friend. I look forward to coming in very soon. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

Great Experience. Willingness to work with you. Alan, Rayan & Esteban. 💯

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Had a great experience with sofia she was really friendly and helpful she was back and fourth trying to get me what i wanted my 2021 smoke show charger r/t she was so kind to me and my daughter didnt leave our side to go and mess around she was doing her job like a person should finding me a better deal and making sure i left happy with the car i wanted i would reccomend her!! Would go with her again in the future if i get another car! Great job to sofia!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Eric morvillo and shawn have been a great help..give these guys a raise. Fast service great dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience buying a car this weekend. The sales guy Eric Morcillo, went above and beyond to get us what we needed! Highly recommend you ask for him when you go to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Very easy process, would recommend anyone looking for a Vehicle to come to this place. I was helped by Andrew, very helpful and honest person. Showed me everything I was asking about and no playing around at all. Overall, a great experience! I will definitely be buying my next vehicle from there!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

I am still weighing in. I will give them a chance, to figure out why after taking my car in for oil/filter change, brakefluid flush and fill. And, supposedly, fuel injector service. Oh! And a recall. Why, my fuel mileage went to hell? I will undoubtedly be told the standard lines. But, I will wait and see. But, the personnel were very courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

Friendly and professional. Walid and Abbi were really talkative and seem like they understand a customers situation. The Finance manager Michael is the BEST!! Fought for me to get the car i wanted! He really works with you until the end. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

Great service and a great deal. Got the exact jeep I was looking for!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

I’m looking to buy a car soon, and didn’t know what my best options were. Kyle V, helped me throughout the whole process, I didn’t feel pressured to buy. He was very patient and helpful, I’m definitely going to buy from them very soon! I recommend Kyle, his customer service is the best I’ve experienced in a long time!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

No pressure sales, lots of inventory to choose from

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

CDJR Van Nuys changed my Perceptions about car shopping and that was because of our sales professional Andrew and the manager Ali C. they got me the best deal on my brand new jeep Cherokee. They have the necessary precautions for Covid and there are hand sanitizers at every entrance. Andrew provided the best customer service and was very welcoming. He answered all my questions and gave me all the information upfront. Definitely would come again and recommend people to go there as well. I left a happy customer and excited to drive my 2021 Black on Black Jeep Cherokee Thank ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Cesar Cortez was our salesman, he was so helpful and knowledgeable, I definitely recommend Russel Westbrook Van Nuys, they get a great deal and they service is top notch.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Best time with Ryan got me my first car. Would recommend to anyone looking into buying unbelievable deals.from steven

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Great service, Julio and Russ did an outstanding job from sales to finance. Great experience and super friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Had an amazing experience with Russell Westbrook. They bent over backwards to accommodate my needs. Zaman was the best sales men I have ever dealt with. Badie hooked me up with a great finance deal as well. I can’t say enough about the service and friendliest of this dealership. I highly recommend them. Thank you once again Zaman and team!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

That’s experience ever had no issues with these guys they know what they’re doing and are very professional

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Kyle V. delivered the greatest customer experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership. He is completely transparent, and his method for doing deals/talking to customers is bar none. The management staff was very personable and fair with our trade as well. I would definitely recommend Kyle to anyone that comes in. 5-stars!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Zaman was great! He really helped me get my dream car at a great price. He is very honest and takes his time. This was the best experience buying a car. I'm grateful I choose this dealership and got him.. If you need a whip ask for Zaman because he IS the man!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

The location is busy but the entire staff multitasked and took care of us! Got my new wrangler and Jorge went above and beyond to get the car I wanted And everything ready for me to drive off the lot!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Moe and Mac helped me cop a 2020 Dodge Challenger , great service, I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

This place is managed very well. So much energy in this dealership. With the upbeat music and wonderful customer service you will have a great experience. I was helped by Rayan Saab who tried everything he could to make sure I was satisfied with his service. He took the time to make sure I was comfortable with the transition of my car and he was super nice! I felt comfortable asking him any questions I had. I definitely recommend to go to him when you come in this place!!! You won’t regret it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

My boy Emanuel helped get me the exact car I wanted. Thanks to him I’m the proud owner of a new Dodge Challenger. Thanks man

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

Yes I would recommend this dealer 100% over Huntington Beach dodge this dealer was very helpful courteous and kind they play around they did good numbers and that’s what I buy my truck there

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Best Dodge dealership. Exceptional service from Payman in the service department and if you’re looking to buy a car, ask for Andrew. 👍👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Excellent service. My guy Hector was amazing. Made the service experience a lot better than I’m used to. Will definitely be back because of him

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

I would recommend this location they’re very helpful very friendly I wouldn’t go to Huntington Beach Dod’s anymore

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

My transaction was simple and straight forward!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Rayan saab,Ryan h and Ali were amazing salesman and truly helped us get what we wanted... we were about to leave with no car and now I have my first car!!! Truly amazing salesman.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

This team is great and put me at ease! Went in apprehensive came out with some new wheels! I couldn't be happier! Thank you everyone!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Eric and Blad were excellent in providing the help we needed to get our dream Jeep Wrangler

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I had been looking for a car and came across a 2019 Jeep Compass at this location. I submitted a request for more information and Ray Panjshere got back to me the next morning. I am 3 hours away from the dealership, but he helped me over the phone and he worked to help me get approved! I was able to make the trip to the dealership knowing I'd be coming home with a new car for my daughters and I. Upon arrival Ray was very welcoming and friendly. The entire process was so smooth. The manager also came over to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

Go to Sia in sales. He will take care of you.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

It was great a experience, service and the best prices, I recommend this dealership. Moe , Rayan and Ali the manager made it happen, such a nice people.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Mohammed zaman was an awesome salesman. Bob was also awesome.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

My family and I came to lease a new challenger and it came to our surprise the price was far higher than we expected. Fortune enough for us we were being helped by the best salesperson in the company. I was being helped by Muhammad Zaman and he was so helpful with us. He stayed by our side for more than half the day to make sure we got the best price we could. In the end we got the car for nearly half of that price. It was such a relief. If we had any other salesperson there is ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2021

Ray and all the finance team were super sweet and helpful in helping me get my car and were never pushy! I would definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Went in looking for my dream car and with the help of Kevin and Sean ended up finding it. 5/5 stars just for them from me personally. Staff overall were great but Kevin and Sean went above and beyond in helping us get what we wanted at a price we were happy with. From talking about what we were looking for until we had the keys in hand ready to leave they were there and helpful every step of the way. Very grateful, do recommend this dealer

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Mohammed Zaman was very helpful and nice. Explained everything to us in detail and very nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

We had great service today from salesman Mohammed Zaman and left with the perfect new Jeep! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

I’ll definitely refer my friends to go here. Kyle did a good job

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Great service. Always helpful stuff. Not a first time buyer. Will definitely come back soon again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

I walk out with the right car. Thanks to Stephanie and lily and I forgot the other manager name I was just to excited lol. Thanks a lot!!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Highly responsive team, very customer oriented.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

My fiancé and I work in car sales ourselves, we drove down over an hr away from home for one specific vehicle, Ivan did a great job at being transparent with us and helping us in every way he promised he would. We got the car delivered back home (over an hr away) the next day and it was as smooth as a process as I expected. Thanks Ivan we really appreciate what you did for us!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Friendly and professional team that do their best to keep the customers content.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

My sales rep Jessica Hernandez was incredible, Patient, friendly and kind. She helped me find the cars I was interested in even though they were scattered around. 5 stars from me for her help. Overall, great experience! Thanks Jessica.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Great people that work there. They care about you and your car problems and want to help..

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Payman in service is 10 stars!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

They are a dealership that is interested in making people a great deal. I drove from the Long Beach area to Van Nuys to buy my car. I am satisfied with the deal they made me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

John Machado was the only reason I purchased from the dealership I drove from la to van nuys to deal with this guy he know everything about these vehicles I would highly suggest if you want to buy this is the guy to buy from. He helped me get the down payment and monthly payment where I needed them to be and made it happen. He sent a video just for me and pictures. Then he took the time on his day off to help me after the sale. Roger in the service dept also helped me out. Great staff ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

John Machado was the only reason I purchased from the dealership I drove from la to van nuys to deal with this guy he know everything about these vehicles I would highly suggest if you want to buy this is the guy to buy from. He helped me get the down payment and monthly payment where I needed them to be and made it happen. He sent a video just for me and pictures. Then he took the time on his day off to help me after the sale. Roger in the service dept also helped me out. Great staff ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

John Machado was the only reason I purchased from the dealership I drove from la to van nuys to deal with this guy he know everything about these vehicles I would highly suggest if you want to buy this is the guy to buy from. He helped me get the down payment and monthly payment where I needed them to be and made it happen. He sent a video just for me and pictures. Then he took the time on his day off to help me after the sale. Roger in the service dept also helped me out. Great staff ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

They were able to get the work done. Just make sure you have time to leave vehical if the parts are not in. Call ahead is always a good idea.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

They try there hardest to get what you need

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Russell Westbrook is the best dealer to take your car or truck to. They really care about you as a customer. They take care of your problems. They fixed my car when other dealer just didn't care or want to help you...really recommend them to all...super great place...


Leave Us A Review