Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Thank you cristian, andres and Robert for my new grand Cherokee. Great dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

I try to get a vehicle but I couldn't. Salesman David Escobar great guy .. help me but there so much one can do when your starting from scratch .. GREAT DEALER THOUGH

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Michelle is an awesome salesperson! No pressure, great attitude!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 

The Twins where awesome!! The energy of the sales wyd was awesome, Joey and josh are extremely helpful and would ask for them when you go get yourself a new car ! -Connor Lutge

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2019
 

I strongly recommend Osiel Ramirez, His absolute customer service played 100% the role in me purchasing the vehicle from Russell Westbrook. My interaction with anyone else in sales was ok but didn’t contribute to me doing business with this dealership. I would buy from Osiel again, Professional & A complete pleasure to talk to. Finance department was also great Mr. Yazber

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
 

I've always been a Ford guy, and stopped in Russell Westbrook to take a look at the Challengers. I was approached by Josh, he was cool laid-back and easygoing. A good guy. We went on a nice test drive, it was like cruising with an old buddy. They did everything they could to give me the best deal I was looking for. I left with a super nice 2019 Scat Pack Challenger 1320 which I know is going to be a ton of fun. Also a shout out to Eile in finance, super nice and very informative. Great experience overall I'll be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019
 

Dave & Israel make a deadly combo! Work them hard enough and they'll get you right! Don't be afraid to haggle and express your needs & wants!Employees Worked With:Dave Escobar, Israel

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Updating my review :After I posted the original review (below) and reached out to the manager by email, the company pivoted swiftly, and provided a much better service and communication. The service manager called me early next morning, and the diagnostics and repairs were all done in the same day. One of the issues - the ignition coil replacement was performed at no charge under the warranty, they also replaced spark plugs, and changed the oil at no charge as the added bonus. The diagnostic cost was absorbed by the repair, which is company policy. The service manager personally inquired at pickup if the service was satisfactory, which in the end it was. One shouldn't have to complain to get good service from the start, but overall I'm happy that they were able to rectify their mistake. Thank you! Original review (1 star):Brought my 2016 Jeep Cherokee for a diagnostics, as the car started shaking - this is 2 months after I paid $600 to this dealership for a "recommended maintenance". I wonder if they had performed any maintenance at all. Because of the shaking, I brought the car in on Friday morning, they charged me $195, told me they would "call me with the diagnostic results on Saturday, but more likely, on Monday". On Monday after 3pm I went there in person to pick up a parking pass from my car. They couldn't even tell me if they had inspected the car at all, and the mysterious "Zack" who was supposed to take care of the car, was nowhere to be found, on Friday or on Monday. The key guy took 10 minutes to find the right key, and it turned out, my car is stuck at the very end of their lot, which is already stuffed with other vehicles, probably also waiting to be diagnosed. This is a most inefficient and uncaring Jeep dealership I have been to. How can I trust them to be honest with the diagnosis and do a competent repair, if they don't even care to communicate properly and openly?

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review